nothing after banner loads

Questions? Suggestions? Need help? Talk about anything related to Yawcam...
eVox
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jul 05, 2008 12:07 am

Postby eVox » Wed Jul 09, 2008 7:34 am

I reinstalled yawcam/logitech webcam drivers, it didnt work, and now the problem fixed itself (its working fine as a service too!)

Advertisement



tellmewhy
Posts: 425
Joined: Tue Dec 11, 2007 11:19 am

Postby tellmewhy » Wed Jul 09, 2008 12:18 pm

Weird thing "problems that are fixing themselves" don't you find it too ?
My guess is that some codec, driver, dll or whatever got damaged in the first place and caused the problem you had.
(As i said, this is my guess)
Thanks for the feedback.

aaaawow
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2008 8:38 am

cccc

Postby aaaawow » Thu Oct 30, 2008 8:43 am



Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests